CITY OF WESTMINSTER

COUNCIL MEETING – 25 JANUARY 2017

AGENDA ITEM 7 – ORDER OF QUESTIONS (STANDING ORDER 9(A))

There are 45 minutes for questions

- 1. Councillor Adam Hug
- 2. Councillor Adam Hug
- 3. Councillor Adam Hug
- 4. Councillor Jan Prendergast
- 5. Councillor Louise Hyams
- 6. Councillor Ruth Bush
- 7. Councillor Peter Freeman
- 8. Councillor Paul Church
- 9. Councillor Rita Begum
- 10. Councillor Brian Connell
- 11. Councillor Barbara Grahame
- 12. Councillor Lindsey Hall
- 13. Councillor Gotz Mohindra
- 14. Councillor Cameron Thomson
- 15. Councillor Angela Harvey
- 16. Councillor Barrie Taylor
- 17. Councillor Andrew Smith
- 18. Councillor Papya Qureshi
- 19. Councillor Guthrie McKie
- 20. Councillor Ian Rowley
- 21. Councillor Tony Devenish
- 22. Councillor Antonia Cox
- 23. Councillor Jason Williams
- 24. Councillor J P Floru
- 25. Councillor Jonathan Glanz
- 26. Councillor Julia Alexander
- 27. Councillor Aziz Toki
- 28. Councillor Peter Cuthbertson
- 29. Councillor Richard Beddoe
- 30. Councillor Paul Dimoldenberg
- 31. Councillor Aicha Less
- 32. Councillor David Boothroyd
- 33. Councillor Patricia McAllister
- 34. Councillor Glenys Roberts
- 35. Councillor Thomas Crockett
- 36. Councillor Judith Warner
- 37. Councillor Robert Rigby
- 38. Councillor Susie Burbridge
- 39. Councillor Barbara Arzymanow

- 40. Councillor Tim Roca
- 41. Councillor Christabel Flight
- 42. Councillor Suhail Rahuja
- 43. Councillor Richard Holloway
- 44. Councillor Jacqui Wilkinson
- 45. Councillor Nick Evans
- 46. Councillor Ian Adams
- 47. Councillor lain Bott
- 48. Councillor Murad Gassanly
- 49. Councillor Karen Scarborough
- 50. Councillor Adnan Mohammed
- 51. Councillor Shamim Talukder

Charlie Parker Chief Executive 13 January 2017